Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates 2017/2018

We will announce our remaining Teacher Training Day once agreed.

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September - School closed for Training Day
Tuesday 5 September - School closed for Training Day

Wednesday 6 September - children return to school

Friday 20 October - children break up for half term

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October half term holiday

Monday 30 October - children return to school

Friday 22 December - children break up for Christmas holidays

Monday 25 December - Friday 5 January Christmas holiday

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January - children return to school

Friday 16 February - children break up for half term

Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February Half term holiday

Monday 26 February - children return to school

Thursday 29 March - children break up for Easter holidays.

Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April Easter holiday 

 

Summer Term 2017

Monday 16 April - children return to school

Monday 7 May - school closed Bank Holiday

Friday 25 May - children break up for half term

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June half term holiday

Monday 4 June - children return to school

Tuesday 24 July - children break up for Summer holidays

 

 

Top