Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates 2018/2019

Please note the final training day has now been added.

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018

School closed for Training Day - Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September 2018

Children return to school on Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Children return to school on Monday 5 October 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019

School closed for Training Day - Monday 7 January and Tuesday 8 January 2019

Children return to school on Wednesday 9 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Children return to school on Monday 25 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019

Children return to school on Monday 29 April 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Children return to school on Monday 3 June 2019
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019 - school closed for Training Day

 

 

 

 

 

Top