Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

School closed for Training Day - Monday 1 September and Tuesday 2 September 2020

Children return to school on Wednesday 3 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Children return to school on Monday 2 November 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

School closed for Training Day - Monday 4 January 2021 and Tuesday 5 January 2021

Children return to school on Wednesday 6 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Children return to school on Monday 19 April 2021

Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021 

Children return to school on Monday 7 June 2021

Term ends on Tuesday 20 July 2021

School closed for training day on Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top